more band t-shirts

by godsavesispend

I really like those t-shirts … even that I do not like shop which is selling them. If you want to order from them and ship it to Europe be prepared for confirmation of your credit card (I had to send photo of id and photo of card with some letters and birth date covered of course… I find it a bit discriminating) and than be prepared to pay custom fee. I have to say that it’s not the easiest way to get things online.. and online shopping should be extremely easy. Maybe for US and Canadian customers it works much easier… anyway… there are a few more t-shirts which are quite nice (but expensive) and if you want to pay a lot and have a lot of complications on the way… and you think it’s worth to get them go for it… there are really nice and good quality!

