My Bucket list

by godsavesispend

Today is my birthday… and here is my bucket list …

the order does not matter …

1) go to Patagonia
2) visit Istanbul again
3) take my mother to Venice
4) go to Metallica concert
5) go to Kiss concert
6) loose 2 kg  :)
7) don’t talk bad about ANYONE EVER
8) make reportages/be photo editor in Vogue/Hapers Basar/Elle
9) make story on rich people in Romania
10) hike in winter in Tatras again
11) go to Norway
12) get real leather jacket
13) go to Los Angeles
14) live in Manhattan in NYC for a few days
15) live one week on the boat
16) climb in Kalymnos
17) visit Iceland
18) Motorhead concert… again
19) visit New Zeland
20) get a Suzuki Jimmy, Vitara or Samuray
21) have a few husky dogs (I had one… but I dream to have at least 3).. but it’s possible only if I…
22) have a wooden house in the mountains
23) have long hair
24) dye my hair blond
25) travel by car across USA
26) photograph tour of one band
27) have shoes like Lemmy (but not white)
28) if we are talking about Lemmy … I wish to get Lemmy’s hat for my boyfriend
29) sleep outside without a tent
30) go alone to the cinema
31) go to swim at least once a week (not possible in Bucharest because of the price)
32) watch fairy tales from my childhood on projector
33) hike all Orla Perc in Tatras (I did only half until now)
…. it’s for now…

