wish list – Bomber Motorheadphönes

by godsavesispend

buy or not to buy, that is the question

hmm… a few weeks ago I posted some video from Motorheadphönes conference and I wrote that I would never get them because they are so expensive… later I was considering getting someday in future Earphönes… but I am not fan of this kind of product… I prefer to put it on my head instead of into the ear…

so… hmm… now I am wondering if I should actually get Motorheadphönes or not…
I will have birthday in two weeks and it became one more reason to get it… I also found some very good price of it… around 68 euro for Boomber version…and I was extremely surprised to find them in Romania and even cheaper than in UK… most of the time electronics are much more expensive here and some of the products are hard to get…

very hard decision to make.. if there were 50 euro I wouldn’t think to much, I would just get them… from the other hand.. why does 18 euro make such big difference?… I can save it any other way… for example – eat less and cheaper for a while :)

There are not so great reviews of this headphones but still… it’s Motörhead…

so…  after work… I will more than probably go to check them out/get them…

