Concerts two years ago – U.D.O.

by godsavesispend

Luczakowska__DSF2763

ticket for U.D.O. at The Silver Church, Bucuresti, Romania on 17th November 2011
© Aga Luczakowska

U.D.O. at The Silver Church, Bucharest, Romania on 17th November 2011

It was my first concert which was just for fun, without photographing it. I had to say that I was quite hard to be in the crowd without a camera, not able to photograph. I thought I will never enjoy concerts.. but things changed.
Still.. I think it’s better to have camera around…

U.D.O. at The Silver Church, Bucharest, Romania © Victor

U.D.O. at The Silver Church, Bucharest, Romania
© Victor

Since now on I will try to find setlist for each concerts – here is U.D.O setlistt The Silver Church, Bucharest, Romania on 17th November 2011

