I felt in love with 3/4 Sleeve Baseball Band T-Shirts

by godsavesispend

After I got Motorhead 3/4 Sleeve Baseball T-shirt I felt in love in this kind of t-shirts… The one I got has the logo that I can not really wear to work so I wish to get some that I will be able to wear whenever I go…

…I am thinking about getting one of those I found on e-bay. I think my choice will be Metallica.. I do not have any t-shirt with Metallica yet and I really like the band and the art on this t-shirt… My salary.. please arrive soon!!! :)

click on image to go to ebay website

Screen shot 2013-01-29 at 7.19.25 PM

Black Sabbath has great colors.. I really like how black and white looks with red… but I already have one Black Sabbath and for now it’s enough I think..

Screen shot 2013-01-29 at 7.19.31 PM

…and Skid Row… I don’t have any t-shirt yet… and I love “Youth Gone Wild”… but it will wait for some other time I think….

Screen shot 2013-01-29 at 7.19.20 PM

btw… they have hair much better than most of girls!

