Last Year’s Concerts – Judas Priest

by godsavesispend

JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

collectors ticket for JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

collectors ticket for JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

I was planning trip to home (I am born in Katowice, Poland) in March or April… when I learnt that JP will have concert in April I decided to get tickets for JP and not only to go to visit my parents in April but also to go for this concert.  I
got some special tickets for collectors… It’s nice to have it, it was last JP tour.

JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

and here is Spodek where Metalmania was taking place for a long time… I grow up in the same city, I had my home around 2km away from this place… and I had no idea about that… hmm… how ignorant I was?

Atmosphere unfortunately was not so good as during concerts and festivals in Romania or Bulgaria… a few drunk people were looking for a scandal… but anyway was nice.. it was first and last concert of JP which I saw…

JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

crowd at JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST - Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

JUDAS PRIEST – Epitaph World Tour, 14th April 2012, Katowice, Spodek

ps. I promise those crappy photos are the last such bad quality photos on my blog… I promise that from now on I will always take my camera with me and I will never even think to take photos with my mobile phone…

