Last Year’s Concerts… Slayer concert

by godsavesispend

Slayer concert in Bucurest, Romania at Arenele Romane on 4th June 2012

ticket for SLAYER at Arenele Romane on 4th June 2012

ticket for SLAYER at Arenele Romane on 4th June 2012

mission complieted… two Slayer concerts in 24 hours

We supposed to see them only in Bulgaria at Loud Festival and gave up on concert in Bucharest. I am not their biggest fan. I love 3 songs (Raining Blood, Season in the abyss, Mandatory Suicide)… but the rest I just tolerate (it’s too fast for me, sorry)… there are many other bands I like more… but… my boyfriend won tickets (golden circle) for their concert in Bucuresti.. so… we saw them twice in less than 24 hours…

SLAYER at Arenele Romane  09:16pm 4th June 2012

Slayer at Arenele Romane 09:16pm  4th June 2012

and one more… more about it in next post… Last Year’s Concerts (11)… Loud Festival

Slayer 11:48pm 03rd June.2012 Sofia, Bugaria

Slayer 11:48pm 3rd June .2012 Sofia, Bugaria

