jewelry – Fashionology.nl

by godsavesispend

I am not big fun of jewelry unless it’s jewelry from FASHIONOLOGY. Beside very good design, there are a few other good things about this brand. First of all they do have some special offers time to time (if you subscribe on FB you will see that time to time they post codes with discount) and they have sales very often.

Luczakowska_IMG_4133

NECKLACES from FASHIONOLOGY.NL © Aga Luczakowska

It’s quite expensive jewelry, but they do have very good customer support. It happened that I didn’t take good care of it (it’s better after each wear, gently wipe the jewelry with a soft jewelry cleaning cloth and store the jewelry in our black cotton FASHIONOLOGY bags which are delivered always with a jewelry) and two of my necklaces has been tarnished. I wrote about it to the company and they sent me a brand new ball chains for necklaces…it just got to me yesterday with a very nice letter from the company…

Image

brand new ball chains for necklaces sent to me by Fashionology
© Aga Luczakowska

check out their collection… it’s very nice..

Luczakowska_IMG_4135

BRACELETS from FASHIONOLOGY.NL © Aga Luczakowska

