Last Year’s Concerts – OST Fest

by godsavesispend

OST FEST2012 15-17 June 2012 in Bucuresti, Romania

It was the best festival! …

poster OST Fest 2012

poster OST Fest 2012

I got press pass in the last moment (even I did apply almost 6 months earlier)… so a few weeks before the festival, when there was some special offer -30% cheaper – in any case I also got the ticket…

ticket for OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

ticket for OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

FRIDAY

OVERKILL

It was very very warm (>40 C degrees) during the day… I was waiting for sunset when it was getting a bit colder…

Overkill at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Overkill at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

MOTLEY CRUE

It was not allowed to take photos at Motley Crue concert… here is one of photos I took with my phone… I don’t even want to imagine how good photos I could take with normal camera…
Motley Crue concert was the best show I have seen live until now… very very professional… and we were just next to the stage.

Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Mick Mars. Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Nikki Six and Mick Mars. Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

I was not sure until I checked this photo which I took with my mobile phone.. and really… during song “Girl, girls, girls”, next to images of girl,  image of Justin Bieber appeared on the screen!

Motley Crue, during song "Girl, girls, girls" image of Justin Bieber appeared on the screen OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Vince Neil. During the song “Girl, girls, girls”, next to images of girl,  image of Justin Bieber appeared on the screen, OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Tomme Lee brought to concert in Romania his drum roller coaster.

Tommy Lee's drum roller coaster. Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

Tommy Lee’s drum roller coaster. Motley Crue at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

The video I did at the concert. It’s very bad quality of the sound, so I advice to put speakers down…

hmm… yes, it was fun until I got home and I put things (my brand new shoes and my beloved t-shirt) in water with soup… and realized it will not go away so easy… or .. it will never go away… I have to say that I got pissed off big time… and my boyfriend said “I did some kind of circus”…

Covered in "blood" after Motley Crue concert at  OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

My new shoes covered with “blood” after Motley Crue concert at OST Fest 2012 June 15, 2012

SATURDAY

EUROPE

Europe at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Europe at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

MANOWAR

The most boring convert from all which I saw at OST Fest… even they had fireworks at the end of the show…

Manowar at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Manowar at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

SUNDAY

W.A.S.P

It was my second W.A.S.P concert….same month…

W.A.S.P at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

W.A.S.P at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

W.A.S.P at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

W.A.S.P at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

MEGADETH

… one of the bands I really like!

Megadeth at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Dave Mustaine. Megadeth at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Megadeth at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Megadeth at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Dave Mustaine. Megadeth at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

MOTORHEAD

It was my first Motorhead concert… next one was in London.. and let’s hope I will see more.. This one in Bucharest was in my opinion much better (even Lemmy moved a bit more in London… in Bucharest was standing all the time in one place), I liked setlist much more (started with Bomber) than the one they had in London…. and we were in front… in London we had “sitting places” on the balcony…

Motorhead at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

Motorhead at OST Fest in Bucuresti, Romania

