Last Year’s Concerts… New Model Army

by godsavesispend

Skipping Rezident Ex concert at Arenele Romane in Bucharest, Romania on 21st September … I am not so familiar with this band and I do not understand lyrics, I don’t speak Romanian.. also I think it was too cold to make concert outside (I got a bit ill)…

ticket for Rezident EX at Arenele Romane in Bucharest Romania, 21st Sept 2012 © Aga Luczakowska

ticket for Rezident EX at Arenele Romane in Bucharest Romania, 21st Sept 2012
© Aga Luczakowska

so.. next concert was…

NEW MODEL ARMY at Peninsula Festival at Targu Mures in Romania on 23rd of August 2012.

I need to search for a ticket for Peninsula. I do not know where did I lose it… but there are few more, finally better quality images from this festival.

We went there only for New Model Army…

New Model Army are an English post-punk/alternative rock band who formed in Bradford, West Yorkshire in 1980.

I am listening to this band since around 10 years and it was always my dream to see them live! I think they are not so popular.. it was not so crowded at their concert… but concert was amazing…

our tent at the camping place at Peninsula Festival in Targu Mures, Romania © Aga Luczakowska

our tent at the camping place at Peninsula Festival in Targu Mures, Romania
© Aga Luczakowska

Metalica, Plastica, Krtonica © Aga Luczakowska

Metalica, Plastica, Krtonica
© Aga Luczakowska

Punks at the Peninsula Festival© Aga Luczakowska

Punks at the Peninsula Festival
© Aga Luczakowska

just before New Model Army Concert© Aga Luczakowska

just before New Model Army Concert
© Aga Luczakowska

Luczakowska__DSF1857

NEW MODEL ARMY concert at Peninsula Festival in Targu Mures, Romania
© Aga Luczakowska

and I got t-shirt!!!!

my NMA t-shirt!

my NMA t-shirt!

