summary (1)

by godsavesispend

I have to say that this blog is becoming inspiration and learning platform for me. I am very happy that this blog is alive and I am getting so many comments… I didn’t expect it at all…

It’s really great and I am happy it’s some kind of evolution… I see what you are interested in and I post things related with it… I check your blogs, get inspired and learn…
so… please do comment… ask… give me links…

This blog became more music and concerts related… because 2012 was like this… before I was passionate about photography, later photography+ climbing and last year it was photography+ climbing+ music (concerts).
I have to admit that I am not an expert about music. To get introduced to music while you are more than 30 is a bit late… but I just happened to go to concerts and like it… it’s never to late to learn new things…

I will try to post also some other stuff… more about photography (which I know much much much more than about music), more about climbing, more about fashion…but I will post only what I really feel to post… no pressure…

Also… please be patient about my english… I am not native english speaker… there will be many mistakes.. stay prepared

and btw.. I found t-shirt which gave me inspiration for my blog’s name http://unifclothing.com/shop/jesus-saves
It’s out of stock + I am out of money right now… I hope they will produce it again (and give some discount) and I will be able to get it!

