Last Year’s Concerts… Accept

by godsavesispend

ACCEPT in Chaos Club (previously Jukebox Venue) in Bucuresti, Romania on 21st October 2012.

I am skipping one other concert – Trooper at  Jukebox Venue in Bucuresti, Romania… and I am getting to Accept concert on 21t of October in Bucharest, Romania…

Accept

ticket for ACCEPT at Chaos Club (previously Jukebox Venue ), Bucuresti, Romania, 21st Oct
© Aga Luczakowska

I am not so enthusiastic about bad quality videos from concerts but here is one I found on youtube…

any one very bad quality photo from my mobile phone

ACCEPT concert  at Chaos Club, Bucuresti, Romania 21st Oct 2012 © Aga Luczakowska

ACCEPT concert at Chaos Club, Bucuresti 21st Oct 2012
© Aga Luczakowska

I can not wait to publish photos from previous concerts… Guns’n’roses, Motley Crue, Saxon, Judas Priest, Slayer, Sebastian Bach, Annihilator, W.A.S.P, Megadeth, Motherhead and some more…

