preparation for the new year’s eve

by godsavesispend

preparation for the new year's eve © Aga Luczakowska

Jack Daniel’s, Bucuresti, Romania
© Aga Luczakowska

I am Polish but I live in Romania.

I just decided to make this blog. New Year and new blog! Let’s see how it will go… I saw once t-shirt with “God Saves I Spend” written on it… and I loved it!
.. and it’s name of my blog.

On photo – favorite Lemmy’s (from Motorhead) alcohol… I never tasted it… it’s quite expensive (around 15 euro/ 0,7l). Today I was invited by my boyfriend to the cinema to see The Hobbit.. and before.. waiting for the movie we went to the shop and got it… I am always a bit stingy when it comes to expensive food or alcohol, I prefer to travel or ….buy clothes… but.. this time…we just decided to get it… and have ROCK’N’ROLL New Years Eve!

hobbitul © Aga Luczakowska

Hobbitul, Piata Unirii, Bucuresti, Romania
© Aga Luczakowska

